DEPARTMENT & CONTACT PERSON EXT. EMAIL ADDRESS

SERVICE | SHOP DEPT.

Wayne Hannah – Shop Service Manager 243 service@rigolift.com
Pat Keane – Road Customer Service Manager 265 pkeane@rigolift.com
Paul Dunne – Service Administration Manager pdunne@rigolift.com
Kevin Graham – Warranty Co-Ordinator 269 kgraham@rigolift.com
Erica Amaral – Road Service Dispatch 249 eamaral@rigolift.com
For Service Dispatch dispatch@rigolift.com

RENTALS

Steve Hensman – Rental Manager 242 rentals@rigolift.com

SHIPPING

Mohammed Hussein – Shipping | Receiving 253 shipping@rigolift.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Joanne Dekkema – Accounting Manager 241 jdekkema@rigolift.com
Accounts Receivables AR@rigolift.com
Accounts Payable AP@rigolift.com

PARTS DEPT.

Garry Barber – Parts Manager 239 parts@rigolift.com

SALES DEPT.

Chris DiBerto – Sales Manager 236 cdiberto@rigolift.com
Matthew Slocombe – Business Development Manager 255 mslocombe@rigolift.com
Grace Marchese – Sales Co-ordinator 233 sales@rigolift.com

TRAINING DEPT.

Greg Davies 274 training@rigolift.com

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email